top of page

Town Council

The Ogema Municipal Government consists of the mayor, 6 aldermen and a Chief Administrative Officer.


 Carol Peterson

Council Members

Ted Struthers

Kevin Leonard

William Fisher

Kyle Leonard

Gordon Stewart

Heather Dunn-Kinsman

CAO - Joy Christian

Town Council meetings are held on the second Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m.

bottom of page