facebook YouTube Flickr rss

Town Council



The Ogema Municipal Government consists of the mayor, six aldermen and a town administrator. The current Town Administrator is Peggy Tuchscherer. Our current Mayor is Carol Peterson. The 6 aldermen are: Ted Struthers, Ken Klemenz, Willie Fisher, Kevin Leonard, Kyle Leonard and Codie Nagy

Town council meetings are held on the first Tuesday of every month at 7:30 p.m.